Contact

PrJSC Vetropack Gostomel Glass Factory
2, Rekunova Sq.,
Kyiv region, Gostomel,
08290, Ukraine
phone +380 44 392 41 00
reception.gostomel@vetropack.com 

Hennadiy Arsiriy

Marketing and Sales Director

phone +380443924104

hennadiy.arsiriy@vetropack.com

Larisa Milkevich

Sales Manager (Beer)

phone +380443924142

larissa.milkevich@vetropack.com

Olga Maistrenko

Sales Administrator (Beer)

phone +380443924200

olga.maistrenko@vetropack.com 

Arseniy Bukreiev

Sales Manager (jar, NA and LA drinks)

phone +38044 392 4139

arsenii.bukreiev@vetropack.com

Valeriy Novohatsky

Sales Manager (Spirits, wine, milk)

phone +38044 392 4143

valeriy.novohatsky@vetropack.com

Valentyna Sitaylo

Sales Administrator (Spirits, wine, milk)

phone +38044 392 4146

valya.sitaylo@vetropack.com

Viktor Zavadsky

Sales Export Manager

phone +38044 392 4159

viktor.zavadskyy@vetropack.com 

Svetlana Sorokina

Sales IC & Export manager 

phone +38044 392 4147

svetlana.sorokina@vetropack.com 

 

Sergey Sytnikov

Technical Customer Service Manager

phone +38044 392 4144

serhiy.sytnikov@vetropack.com 

Jaroslav Girnyk

Head of Purchase department (raw materials)

phone +38044 392 4112

jaroslav.girnyk@vetropack.com

Inna Viter

Purchase manager (logistics, IT)

phone +38044 392 4116

inna.viter@vetropack.com

Denis Makhov

Purchase manager (packaging materials, gas, electricity)

phone +38044 392 4113

irina.vikorenko@vetropack.com

Igor Vashulenko

Purchase manager (services, enginery, spares)

phone +38044 392 4114

igor.vashulenko@vetropack.com

Irina Sylka

Purchase manager (services, consumables, waste)

phone +38044 392 411

irina.sylka@vetropack.com

Anton Chelnyk

Purchase manager (cullet, electrical equipment and accessories)

phone +38044 392 4229

anton.chelnyk@vetropack.com

Viktoria Kebkal

Import Purchase manager

phone +38044 392 4219

victoria.kebkal@vetropack.com