Contact

PrJSC Vetropack Gostomel
2 Rekunova Sq.
UA-08290 Gostomel
Phone +380 44 392 41 00
Fax +380 4597 31 135
reception.gostomel@vetropack.com 

Hennadiy Arsiriy

Commercial Director

phone +380443924111

hennadiy.arsiriy@vetropack.com

Larisa Milkevich

Sales Manager Beer

phone +380443924142

larissa.milkevich@vetropack.com

Yana Matevoschuk

Sales Administrator Beer

phone +380443924110

yana.matevoschuk@vetropack.com 

Kateryna Semenozhenko

Sales Manager Wine and Sparkling wine

phone +380443924141

kateryna.semenozhenko@vetropack.com

Arseniy Bukreiev

Sales Manager (Food, NA and LA drinks)

phone +38044 392 4139

arsenii.bukreiev@vetropack.com

Romanchuk Anna

Sales Administrator (Wine, Sparkling wine, Food, NA & LA drinks)

phone +380443924110

anna.romanchuk@vetropack.com

Valeriy Novohatsky

Sales Manager Spirits

phone +38044 392 4143

valeriy.novohatsky@vetropack.com

Valya Sitaylo

Sales Administrator Spirits

phone +38044 392 4146

valya.sitaylo@vetropack.com

Viktor Zavadsky

Sales Export Manager

phone +38044 392 4159

viktor.zavadskyy@vetropack.com 

Svetlana Sorokina

Sales IC & Export manager 

phone +38044 392 4147

svetlana.sorokina@vetropack.com 

 

Sergey Sytnikov

TCS

phone +38044 392 4144

serhiy.sytnikov@vetropack.com 

Jaroslav Girnyk

Head of Purchase department (raw materials)

phone +38044 932 4112

jaroslav.girnyk@vetropack.com

Grigoriy Zabiyaka

Purchase manager (logistics, cullet)

phone +38044 392 4116

grigoriy.zabiyaka@vetropack.com

Irina Vikorenko

Purchase manager (services, packaging materials, waste)

phone +38044 392 4117

irina.vikorenko@vetropack.com

Igor Vashulenko

Purchase manager (services, enginery, spares)

phone +38044 392 4114

igor.vashulenko@vetropack.com

Artur Antonenko

Purchase manager (services, gas, electricity, consumables)

phone +38044 392 4113

artur.antonenko@vetropack.com

Viktoria Kebkal

Import Purchase manager

phone +38044 392 4219

victoria.kebkal@vetropack.com